S. Name of the Award Name of the Year Awarding agency/society No. faculty member Scroll of Honour Dr. Allauddin 1976 Indian Council of 1. Ahmad Veterinary Medicine 2. Alarsin Medal Dr. R. P. 1989 Indian Veterinary Uppal Association Dr. S. K. Jain 3. National Alarsin Award 1989 Indian Veterinary and Alarsin Medal Association 4. Best Poster Award Dr. S. K. Jain 2004 Indian Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Research 5. Best Poster Award Dr. S. K. Jain 2005 National seminar on medicinal plants, CCSHAU, Hisar 2011 6. Dr. Jayvir Anjaria Award Dr. Gaurav Indian Society of Gupta Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 7. Dr. Jayvir Anjaria Award Dr. Vinay 2013 Indian Society of Kant Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology Best Poster award 8. Dr. Vinay 2016 Indian Society of Kant Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9. **Best Young Scientist** Dr. Gaurav 2016 Indian Society of Gupta Veterinary Pharmacology Award & Toxicology Dr. Vinod Institute for Environment 10. Paresh Prasad Singh 2016 Kumar Yoga and Social Security Millenium National Teacher Award 11. Fellowship of ISVPT Dr. Vinod 2017 Indian Society of Veterinary Pharmacology Kumar and Toxicology 12 Subhas ICAR 2017-18 ICAR Netaji Dr. Gaurav International Fellowship Gupta 13. **Best Poster Presentation** Dr. Vinod 2018 Indian Society of Veterinary Pharmacology Kumar and Toxicology Second Best Oral 14. Dr. Vinay Kant 2018 Indian Society of Presentation Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology

List of awards received by the faculty members of the department:

15.	Best Oral Presentation	Dr. Vinay Kant	2018	Society of Veterinary Biochemists and
				Biotechnologists of India