Dated: 15.01.2025

INSTITUTE OF PARA VETERINARY SCIENCES, LUVAS, HISAR

No. IPVS/2025/67

ADMISSION ORDER NO. 7

VLDD programme at Affiliated Private Colleges/Institutes (State Quota & Management Quota Seats) for the Academic Session 2024-25

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted to VLDD (Veterinary and Livestock Development Diploma) programme at Affiliated Private Colleges/Institutes in 5th mop-up stray round counselling held on 10.01.2025 for the academic session 2024-2025 in the Quota as mentioned against the name of each. These candidates have completed all the formalities and submitted requisite documents/certificates for further verification.

In case a candidate has obtained admission to VLDD programme by misrepresentation of facts or availed some benefit which was not due to him/her or has been admitted due to an error, the Director, IPVS may at his discretion cancel his/her admission. Such candidate(s) will be solely responsible for any hardship or financial loss in this regard.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name (Sh.)	Mother's Name (Smt.)	Gender	Allotted Category
1.	2777	Akash	Sunil Kumar	Sony Devi	М	SQ
MRC	ollege of V	eterinary Science,	Hassanpur, Jhajjar			
1.	4050	Rahul Muwal	Harish	Sheela Devi	M	MQ
2.	2386	Harsh Maurya	Ram Lal	Sunita	М	MQ
3.	4425	Rajinder Kamboj	Lal Chand	Shimla Rani	М	MQ
4.	4937	Sourabh	Sanjay	Suresh Rani	М	MQ
5.	1450	Hitesh Saini	Suniul Kumar	Sharda Devi	М	MQ
6.	1401	Jasvinder	Satpal	Rekha	М	MQ
7.	1943	Rahul	Dharmbir	Radha	М	MQ
8.	5704	Arnish	Kulwant	Santosh	М	MQ
9.	3578	Dishant	Ashok Kumar	Savita	М	MQ
1.	3309	Aman	Jaiveer	Mukesh	М	SQ
2.	1391	Harshal	Ramehar	Pushpa Devi	M	SQ
3.	5842	Naveen	Rajpal	Sunita	M	
Tagore	College o	f Veterinary Science	ce, Dhigawa Jattan, Bl			MQ
# 1 (1) 		DESC SITTIFIES		mwam		MQ
1.	1280	Vikash Kumar	Amir Singh	Susheela Devi	M	MQ
2.	1280 2859	Stock Schiller			M	
		Vikash Kumar	Amir Singh	Susheela Devi		MQ
2.	2859	Vikash Kumar Amit	Amir Singh Rajesh	Susheela Devi Krishana	М	MQ MQ
2. 3.	2859 3518	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala	M	MQ MQ MQ
2. 3. 4.	2859 3518 5498	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit Mohit Sharma	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar Janak Raj Sharma	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala Savita Sharma	M M M	MQ MQ MQ
2. 3. 4. 5.	2859 3518 5498 2310	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit Mohit Sharma Himanshu	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar Janak Raj Sharma Bani Singh	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala Savita Sharma Saroj Devi	M M M	MQ MQ MQ MQ
2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	2859 3518 5498 2310 1187 3621	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit Mohit Sharma Himanshu Ram Vikas	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar Janak Raj Sharma Bani Singh Vinod	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala Savita Sharma Saroj Devi Satbala Banaspati	M M M M	MQ MQ MQ MQ MQ
2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	2859 3518 5498 2310 1187 3621	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit Mohit Sharma Himanshu Ram Vikas	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar Janak Raj Sharma Bani Singh Vinod Subhash Chander	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala Savita Sharma Saroj Devi Satbala Banaspati	M M M M	MQ MQ MQ MQ MQ
2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. Bhumi	2859 3518 5498 2310 1187 3621 ka Institu	Vikash Kumar Amit Sumit Mohit Sharma Himanshu Ram Vikas	Amir Singh Rajesh Vinod Kumar Janak Raj Sharma Bani Singh Vinod Subhash Chander Siences, Sigra, Mahend	Susheela Devi Krishana Suman Bala Savita Sharma Saroj Devi Satbala Banaspati	M M M M M	MQ MQ MQ MQ MQ MQ

4.	1446	Deepak	Inderjeet	Hemlata	М	MQ
5.	2668	Neeraj	Rajesh Kumar	Sudesh Devi	M	MQ
6.	1192	Pravinder Singh	Narender	Rekha	M	MQ
7.	5127	Shri Ganesh	Narender Kumar	Pushpa	M	MQ
8.	4214	Naresh Kumar	Ajit Kumar	Manoj Devi	M	MQ
9.	4287	Aakash	Balwan	Seema	M	MQ
ehrawa	t Colleg	e of Veterinary Sci	ences, Hathin, Palwal			
1.	2617	Jasveer	Rishi Pal	Jasvinder Kaur	М	SQ
2.	2109	Karmjeet Singh	Hisam Singh	Mewa Devi	М	MQ
3.	6299	Mohit Tanwar	Shyamlal	Anjali	М	MQ
4.	1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Shad Mohd	Ilyas	Mehmudi	М	MQ
5.	6515	Sahil	Kulbir	Vimla Devi	M	MQ
6.	6653		Satish	Meena	M	MQ
7.	1759	Deepak	Balwan	Rekha	M	MQ
8.	3695 5633	Gopal Neeraj Kumar	Manjeet Singh	Urmila	M	MQ
9.	 	Rohit	Samunder	Seema	M	MQ
10.	3182 4365	Naveen	Shamsher	Sheela Devi	M	MQ
11.	1249	Vicky Kumar	Devender Pandey	Rubi Devi	M	MQ
12.	3053	Ankush	Dalbir	Murti	M	MQ
13.	2934	Prince	Rampal	Rekha	M	MQ
14.	2806	Tarun Kumar	Mohan Kumar	Indu Bala	M	MQ
15.	4922	Archana	Ashok Kumar	Anjeet Devi	F	MQ
16.	5288	Mohd Kaif Ali	Anisha	Jamshed Ali	М	MQ
17.	7005	Irshad Khan	Nisar Ahmed	Halima	M	MQ
18.	6740	Sahil Khan	Khurshid	Rahila	М	MQ
			Mandi, Mahendergar			
1.	3934	Kismat	Ved Parkash	Kitabo Devi	M	SQ
2.	4168	Aman Yadav	Manoj Kumar	Manisha	M	MQ
3.	4659	Parmod Kumar	Satish Kumar	Nirmla Devi	M	MQ
4.	5816	Ramandeep	Neer Singh	Sunita Devi	М	MQ
5.	1410	Saurabh	Anil Kumar	Suman Devi	M	MQ
6.	1143	Mohan Singh	Beera Ram	Kelo Devi	M	MQ
7.	2779	Rajat Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	Baljit Kaur	M	MO
8.	4138	Priyanshu	Sanjay	Mamta Devi	M	MQ
9.	4023	Lakshay Sharma	Shiv Kumar	Rajbala	M	MQ
10.	6973	Himansu	Partap	Naresh	M	MQ
11.	3324	Sunder Singh	Amar Singh	Krishana Devi	M	MQ
12.	2443	Amit	Rohitash	Murti Devi	M	MO
13.	3625	Dinesh Kumar	Fagir Chand	Kamlesh	M	МО
14.	6903	Bhim Sain	Kashi Ram	Rukma Devi	M	МО
15.	2207	Jitender Yadav	Prem Chand	Kabool Devi	M	MO
16.	4903	Rekha	Pawan Kumar	Rambhateri	F	MO

In addition to this, Ragging is banned with zero tolerance in the University/Affiliated Private Colleges/Institutes. All the admitted students are requested to submit their online and ragging undertaking on the following link available on website http://www.antiragging.in

Director, IPVS

Endst. No. IPVS/2024/68-79

Dated: 15-1-25

A copy is forwarded to the Deans/Principals of Affiliated Private Colleges/Institutes for information and necessary action. An undertaking in writing is to be obtained from the candidates and kept on record in the office of Dean/Principal of the concerned affiliated private college/ institute to the effect that if at any stage information furnished by the candidate is found to be incorrect, his/her admission is likely to be cancelled.

Superintendent for Director, IPVS

CC:

- 1. Sh. Satish Grover (Retd. Private Secretary) for kind information of Worthy Vice-Chancellor, LUVAS, Hisar.
- 2. The Director General Animal Husbandry & Dairying Department Haryana, Pashudhan Bhawan, Bays No.9-12, Sector-2 Panchkula.
- 3. COE, LUVAS, Hisar.
- 4. Deans/Principals of all Affiliated Private Colleges/Institutes.
- 5. Working In-charge LUVAS Website with the request to upload the same on university website.
- 6. Fee Clerk (G-2) Internal.