From:

Kailash Sharma, Assistant, Office of Comptroller

To,

A S Yadav, Professor, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding

Ajay Kakkar, Superintendent, Directorate of Research

Ashok Kumar, Principal Scientist, HOD, Public Relation Officer, Chairman IAEC, Department of Vety. Public Health & **Epidemiology** 

Ashok Kumar, Professor, HOD, Incharge, Computer Laboratory/Librarian, Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology

D S Dalal, Professor, Store Purchase Officer, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding

D.P. Sharma, Dean COVS, College of Veterinary Science

Daulat Ram Dhingra, Superintendent, Office of Comptroller

Gulshan Narang, Principal Scientist, HOD, Department of Veterinary Pathology

Harish Kumar Gulati, Registrar, Office of Registrar

J.B.Phogat, Dean PGS,Post Graduate Studies

Jaibir Singh, Superintendent, College of Veterinary Science

K K Pilani, Deputy Registrar, Office of Registrar

Manoj Kumar Rose, Professor, HOD, Co-ordinator to COE, Department of Vety. Physiology and Biochemistry

N K Mahajan, Principal Scientist, Dean CODST, Incharge College Control Laboratory, Department of Vety. Public Health & Epidemiology

N S Maan, Assistant Professor, HOD, Department of Animal Nutrition

N.K.Kakker, Principal Scientist, Department of Veterinary Microbiology

Neelesh Sindhu, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Clinical Complex

Nirmal Sangwan, Director HRM, Directorate of Human Resource Management

Om Parkash, Assistant, Office of Registrar

P K Bhardwaj, Professor, HOD, Department of Livestock Products Technology

Parveen Goel, Director of Research, Directorate of Research

Pawan Kumar Rajoria, Professor, HOD, Department of Veterinary Anatomy

Pushpa Dhingra, P. A., Office of Comptroller

R. S. Sheokand, Director of Extension Education, Directorate of Extension Education

R.K.Chandolia, Professor, HOD/Comptroller, Department of Veterinary Gynecology and Obsterics

Ram Chander, Superintendent, Directorate of Student Welfare

Ran Singh, Superintendent, Office of Registrar

Ranbir Singh Bisla, Principal Scientist, Regional Director, HPVK, Uchani (Karnal)

S K Chikkara, Principal Scientist, HOD, Department of Livestock Production Management

S P Dahiya, Professor, Head, Livestock Farm Complex, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding

S.K.Kadian, Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology

Sandeep Gera, Director IPVS, Institute of Para Veterinary Sciences

Satish Kumar Grover, Sr. Private Secretary, Vice - Chancellor's Secretariat

Satish Kumar Kajla, Administrative-cum-Accounts Officer, College of Dairy Science and Technology

Satyavir Singh, Professor, HOD, Department of Veterinary Parasitology Sonia Sindhu, Professor, Incharge DFSAH, Department of Vety. Physiology and Biochemistry

Sumer Singh Sangwan, Professor, HOD, VAHEE

Surender Kumar Gupta, Controller of Examination, Office of Registrar

Surender Kumar, Deputy Comptroller, Office of Comptroller

Sushila Maan, Principal Scientist, HOD, Department of Animal Biotechnology

Trilok Nanda, DSW-cum-Estate Officer, Directorate of Student Welfare

V.K. Jain, Assistant Professor, HOD( Veterinary Clinical Complex), Department of Veterinary Medicine

Vikas Kharb, Assistant Registrar, Office of Registrar

Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor, HOD, Department of Vety. Pharmacology and Toxicology

Y P Manchanda, Steno Typist, Vice - Chancellor's Secretariat

Yudhbir Singh, Professor, HOD, Department of Veterinary Medicine

## Document No.:- CO1295-100419

Subject: Nomination of Comptroller's representative in various Purchase/ Inspection/Auction Committees.

From

The Comptroller,

Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences

Hisar

To

All Deans/Directors/Heads of Departments/Offices (Including outstations)

Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences

Hisar

Dated: 10.04.2019

Sub: Nomination of Comptroller's representative in various Purchase/ Inspection/Auction Committees.

As per orders of the Vice-Chancellor, LUVAS, Hisar the duty of representative of Comptroller relating to various Purchases/Inspection/Declaring the store items as Unserviceable and Auction Committees for the year 2019-20 is assigned to the following officials:

## A. For items costing below Rs. 3.0 lakhs:

Sr. No.	Name of	Name of Assistants who	Name of
	Department/Office	will work as	Department where
		representative of	working
		Comptroller	
1.	Vice-Chancellor	Sh. Kailash Sharma	Comptroller
2.	Registrar/COE	Sh. Ashok Sharma	DFSAH
3.	Comptroller	Sh. Jetinder Kumar	Registrar
4.	SPO	Sh. Sandeep Dahiya	VPB
5.	Dean PGS	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Indora	Vety. Anatomy
6.	Dean CODST	Sh. Ram Kala	Vety. Pathology
7.	Director, HRM	Sh. Mukesh Sharma	Registrar
8.	Director of Research	Sh. Baljeet Singh	Dean COVS
9.	DEE	Sh. Vivek Bainiwal	Vety. Medicine
10.	DSW cum EO	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	DR
11.	Director, IPVS	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Saini	Comptroller
12.	Dean, COVS/CCL	Sh. Hemant Mehta	LPT
13.	Vety. Anatomy	Sh. Parveen Saini	Comptroller
14.	Vety. Phy. & Bio.	Sh. Narender Kumar	Comptroller
15.	Vety. Parasitology	Sh. Amit Sharma	SPO
16.	Vety. Microbiology	Sh. Sukhbir	Comptroller
17.	Vety. Gynae. & Obst.	Sh. Vivek Khudia	Vety. Parasitology
18.	VSR/Library	Sh. Subhash Chander	SPO
19.	Vety. Medicine	Sh. Satyadeep Dalal	Registrar
20.	Vety. Clinical Complex	Sh. Tarun Kumar	Registrar
21.	Vety. Pathology	Sh. Ravi Narwara	Registrar
22.	Vety. Pharmacology	Sh. Dharmender Kumar	Dean COVS
23.	VAHEE	Sh. Parvesh Kumar	DSW-cum-E.O.

24.	VPHE & Outstations	Sh. Devender Kumar	Dean COVS
25.	Animal Biotechnology	Sh. Sunil Kumar	AGB
26.	AGB	Sh. Kulvinder Singh	AN
27.	LPM	Sh. Surender Singh	Dean CODST
28.	LPT	Sh. Anup	LFC
29.	Animal Nutrition	Sh. Vivek Chopra	VPTX
30.	LFC	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	Comptroller
31.	DFSAH	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	LPM
32.	FPU	Sh. Ram Singh	DSW
33.	TVCC, Uchani, Karnal	Sh. Vijay Kumar	HPVK, Uchani Karnal

## B. For items costing more than Rs. 3.0 lakhs:

Sr. No.	Name of	Name of Officials who will	Name of Department
	Department/Office	work as representative of Comptroller	where working
1.	Vice-Chancellor/ Registrar	Sh. Ram Chander, Supdt.	DSW cum EO
2.	Dean, PGS	Sh. Ram Manohar, Dy. Supdt.	Dean COVS
3.	DSW cum EO	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, Dy. Supdt.	Comptroller
4.	Comptroller/SPO	Sh. Satish Kumar, Dy. Supdt.	Dean, COVS
5.	Dean, COVS (All teaching schemes)	Sh. Ajay Kakkar, Supdt.	DR
6.	Dean, CODST/COE	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Dy. Supdt.	Registrar
7.	Director, HRM/DEE	Sh. Bijender Singh, Dy. Supdt.	Vety. Microbiology
8.	DR(Research Schemes)	Sh. Devi Lal, Dy. Supdt.	Dean COVS
9.	Director, IPVS	Sh. Parmod Kumar, Dy. Supdt.	O/o Vice-Chancellor
10.	University Library	Sh. Kaptan Singh, Dy. Supdt.	ABT

DEE may assign the duty of Rep. of Comptroller to various HPVKs, out of the staff (Supdt./Dy.

Supdt./Assistants) working in the Directorate of Extension Education in the above mentioned committees as and when required.

It is requested that letter regarding deputing Comptroller's Rep. for the above mentioned committees			
may be addressed to the concerned officials and no letter	r may be sent to this office in	this regard.	
	Sd/-		
		COMPTROLLER	
Copy to:			
1. S.P.S. to Vice-Chancellor,LUVAS, Hisar 2. All concerned officials, LUVAS, Hisar 3. P.A. to Comptroller, LUVAS, Hisar			